$149.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Ghoowwe1rpctu2qcrjxs file

Revolution of the Mother

V (formerly Eve Ensler) and Andrew Harvey
invite you to the greatest revolution of all, one that can birth a wholly new way of being and doing everything—and a new world for all sentient beings—the Revolution of the Mother - an online retreat

Patriarchy, capitalism and racism are destroying the planet. We are in a hurricane of interlinked crises, a global dark night that threatens human extinction. A great force of radical regeneration—the force of the Divine Feminine—is arising to bring revelation , hope, joy and fierce passion energy to the work of building a new world from the ashes of the old. 

The time for aligning with this potentially all-transforming force in mind, soul and body and in putting love into action is NOW.

During this live broadcast, join these two great soul friends and passionate devotees of the Mother for a thrilling dynamic and practical exploration and celebration of this all-important revolution in four gardens.

Weekend Retreat Schedule
Session #1: Friday, May 21 at 5pm PDT | 7pm CST
Session #2: Saturday, May 22 at 8am PDT | 10am CST
Session #3: Saturday, My 22 at 12:30pm PDT | 2:30pm CST
Session #4: Sunday, May 23 at 8am PDT | 10am CST


Can't join us live for one of the sessions? You'll receive unlimited access to the on-demand recordings with your free student account.


Scholarship Application